Impact Africa Live Webinar

Theme: Accelerate

4:00PM TO 6:00PM GMT
TUESDAY 29TH JUNE
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Thank you for registering for the Impact Africa Accelerate Webinar


Date & Time:

Jun 29, 2021 4:00PM GMT
5PM Nigeria time and 7PM Kenya/Zimbabwe Time

Zoom Webinar Link:

https://zoom.us/j/94431537942?pwd=V0lYVm8vakxWbVBBNmF5cGRWR1JDZz09

Webinar ID: 944 3153 7942
Passcode: 128092

One Tap Mobile
US: +13017158592,,94431537942#,,,,*128092#
Int’l numbers: https://zoom.us/u/ad3z0ICFHj